Department of scientific and educational publications
+7 (495) 666-29-30
e-mail:

ABOUT PUBLISHING HOUSE

collage

Our editorial staff consists of experienced professionals who possess expert knowledge in their field. We cooperate with Ministries for Education and Science of most Russian Federation regions, leading universities, schools, and other education and research institutions. We publish 15 journals: 7 scientific and 8 educational ones. All the scientific journals are reviewed by leading Russian and foreign scientists.

Our scientific journals are of interest to researchers and academics, as well as to a broad spectrum of readers that wish to keep track of the latest advances of global science. These journals regularly publish articles by leading Russian and foreign researchers that discuss the most topical problems of today’s science, as well as the place and role of science in the modern world. Articles by postgraduate and doctoral students are published as well. Our journals offer researchers and students of various spheres of natural science, humanities, economics, and engineering a unique opportunity to present their ideas and discoveries. Our journals are read not only in Russia, but also abroad, outside the CIS, as well as in Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Belarus, etc. The scientific journals have a wide variety of sections that encompass all the key aspects of science.

Alongside scientific journals, we publish educational journals. These journals are intended for teachers and staff of schools, gymnasiums, and lyceums: some are for teachers and some are for school administrators. The main purpose of our educational journals is to provide information to aid the professional development of educators. The journals give a detailed analysis of the latest teaching methods, including the underlying theoretical basis and ways of introducing these methods into the education process, considering health-saving technologies. The journals discuss issues of remuneration of school teachers, education and development of school students, working with parents, school financing, professional development, and so on, and provide information on Unified State Examination and nationwide school student competitions.

We try to move with the times, introducing new sections at the request of our readers. We hope to establish mutual and fruitful collaboration with you!

Редакция научных и образовательных изданий
+7 (495) 666-29-30
e-mail:

ОБ ИЗДАТЕЛЬСКОМ ДОМЕ «НАУКА ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ»

collage

Наш редакционный коллектив состоит из опытных специалистов, высококлассных мастеров своего дела. С нами сотрудничают Министерства образования и науки большинства субъектов РФ, ведущие вузы, общеобразовательные учреждения и другие научные и образовательные организации. Редакция выпускает 15 журналов – 7 научных и 8 образовательных. Все научные издания рецензируются ведущими российскими и зарубежными учеными.

Научные журналы адресованы как научной интеллигенции, так и широкому кругу образованных читателей, стремящихся быть в курсе последних достижений мировой научной мысли. На страницах данных журналов активно публикуются статьи ведущих российских и зарубежных ученых о наиболее актуальных проблемах современной науки, вопросы ее места и роли в современном мире. Также публикуются докторанты и аспиранты. Наши журналы дают уникальную возможность ученым и соискателям различных областей по естественным, техническим, экономическим и гуманитарным направлениям утвердить свои концепции и открытия. Ведь читателями журналов являются люди не только из России, но и из стран дальнего зарубежья, а также Казахстана, Азербайджана, Украины, Белоруссии и др. В научных журналах существует многообразная палитра рубрик, которая охватывает все важные аспекты научной жизни.

Наряду с научными изданиями редакция выпускает и образовательные журналы.

Образовательные журналы ориентированы на сотрудников общеобразовательных учреждений, учителей школ, гимназий, лицеев: часть образовательных изданий рассчитана на руководителей общеобразовательных структур и часть на учителей. Главной задачей данных изданий является обеспечение актуальной информацией педагогических работников с целью их профессионального роста и повышения квалификации. На страницах образовательных журналов дается материал для руководителей общеобразовательных учреждений, анализ методик обучения, рекомендуемых Министерством образования и науки РФ, теоретических основ для их применения, способов внедрения в учебный процесс, учитывая здоровьесберегающие технологии. Рассматриваются вопросы, касающиеся уровня материального вознаграждения учителя, воспитания школьников, работы с родителями учеников, а также вопросы финансирования школ, повышения квалификации учителей. Дается информация о проведении и подготовке к общероссийским конкурсам, олимпиадам, ЕГЭ.

Мы стараемся идти в ногу со временем, вводя новые, наиболее актуальные рубрики по просьбе наших читателей.

Наша редакция надеется на взаимное, плодотворное сотрудничество с Вами!

НАУЧНЫЕ ЖУРНАЛЫ

nonoginotpnjvnonm